The Witching Saga

The Witching Saga is a four-part, free spin-off series about the witches that appear in The Raven Saga. It is a spin-off of the main series, so to speak, and each episode sheds some light on each witch’s background story. Although Corvus plays an important role in the lives of all four witches, his role is rather subordinate and Abigail is only mentioned in passing. But if you want to know more about the other witches, you might want to have a look.

The Witching Saga episodes are short, independent stories and are told from the perspective of the respective witch. For the first and second volumes, it is recommended to have read at least the first two installments of The Raven Saga, but it is not absolutely necessary. There are characters and events from The Raven Saga which may foreshadow things from the first or even second Raven Saga episode. For the third and fourth volumes, you should have read the first four volumes of The Raven Saga, because they build on it and otherwise spoil some things. On the official Facebook page of The Raven Saga, you can also find the latest news about The Witching Saga.

  1. Witching Spell – Lonely Eternity (June 2015)
  2. Witching Curse – Withering Rose (July 2015)
  3. Witching Fire – Flaming Hatred (April 2017)
  4. Witching Hour – Undying Love (October 2017)